The Marriage Lie - Kimberly Belle

The Marriage Lie

By Kimberly Belle

  • Release Date: 2017-01-01
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
We rated this book with: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 338 Ratings)
The Marriage Lie ☑

The Marriage Lie ♫

The Marriage Lie Kimberly Belle read online book review&description

The Marriage Lie Kimberly Belle epub

Bestselling author Kimberly Belle is back with a “domestic thriller [that] will keep you reading into the wee hours of the night.” —Redbook

"Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle's latest novel."—Bookreporter

Everyone has secrets… 

Iris and Will have been married for seven years, and life is as close to perfect as it can be. But on the morning Will flies out for a business trip to Florida, Iris's happy world comes to an abrupt halt: another plane headed for Seattle has crashed into a field, killing everyone on board and, according to the airline, Will was one of the passengers. 

Grief stricken and confused, Iris is convinced it all must be a huge misunderstanding. Why did Will lie about where he was going? And what else has he lied about? As Iris sets off on a desperate quest to uncover what her husband was keeping from her, the answers she finds shock her to her very core.

Be sure to check out Three Days Missing, the next page-turning novel by Kimberly Belle.

tags: The Marriage Lie Kimberly Belle read online; The Marriage Lie Kimberly Belle epub; The Marriage Lie epub; The Marriage Lie by Kimberly Belle eBOOK; best books to read; must read books; good books to read; recommended books to read; The Marriage Lie book review; The Marriage Lie read epub online; The Marriage Lie pdf; The Marriage Lie Audiobook; Kimberly Belle; Mysteries & Thrillers books to read; Mysteries & Thrillers books.

More Reviews

  • Great!

    4
    By Mrs. Teach 4
    This book was very good! It has a lot of twists and turns! It kept me on the edge of my seat.. the ending was great. I highly recommend this book!!
  • Not what I was expecting...

    4
    By AyamiHiroshige
    Every time a book has “marriage” and “lies” in its title, you expect some sort of betrayal like infidelity or abuse. Not so for Iris and Will. There are not many books that I mourn the end, but can’t help but speed through to finish it. This was exceptionally written and I am extremely curious to read Ms. Belle’s other works.
  • Poor writing, terrible plot

    2
    By Poor Lizzy
    The characters’ actions are not believable, and the main character behaves in incomprehensible ways. Plot is held together by a shoestring, and what passes for a twist at the end is weak and unlikely. Two stars because the author was able to finish a book.
  • Awesome book!

    5
    By Ebd09
    A page turner! I definitely recommend!
  • Don’t bother.

    2
    By jessicafaye
    Not the worst book I’ve ever read, but definitely not worth the money or the time. Plot is clunky, characters flat, writing skill/style is patchy.
  • The Marriage Lie

    5
    By jaybie7437
    This book is a page turner. It is very well written, and full of suspense. There is nothing typical or expected in the storyline, which made reading it very enjoyable. The characters are well developed, and I liked them even when I didn’t like some of their behavior.
  • The Marriage Lie

    5
    By flowllij
    Great book! Lots of twists a turns and held my attention.
  • I couldn’t put the book down for two days!

    5
    By Kate Higgs
    I’m embarrassed to say that I never read and it’s mainly because of my lack of attention or interest.. this wasn’t the case at all! A blogger mentioned this book and I’m so glad she did! It opened anew world of reading and I recommend this book to everyone! Total page turner
  • The Marriage Lie

    5
    By laternlip
    I could not put it down. Brilliant!
  • Good Reads

    5
    By Mj2U
    Quick reading...This was my first Kimberly Belle book. Fast reading and definitely worth it.

Comments are closed