Wings of Nestor - Devri Walls

Wings of Nestor

By Devri Walls

  • Release Date: 2013-06-24
  • Genre: Children's Fiction
We rated this book with: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 35 Ratings)
Wings of Nestor ☑

Wings of Nestor ♫

Wings of Nestor Devri Walls read online book review&description

Wings of Nestor Devri Walls epub

For fans of Julie Kagawa, Cinda Willams Chima, Christopher Paolini, Rick Riordan, dragons, high fantasy, myths & legends, and magic!

Kiora needs answers. Who is the Shadow? Who is Jasmine? Are they connected? And even more pressing—how can she stop the Shadow from using her dreams as a map to find them? They have escaped three times, but are living on borrowed time—and everybody knows it. 

Kiora’s search will push her closer to Alcander, send her to the dragon mountain of Toopai, and lead straight back to Meros—where magic will finally return to the land of no magic. Answers will be uncovered and plans unearthed that have been waiting for thousands of years. 

But with the Shadow’s forces gathering, the rebels are hurtling toward one outcome: war. Armed with knowledge and hope, Kiora is determined to change that path, but will fate allow it? Or will it teach her a hard lesson about following her own destiny?

tags: Wings of Nestor Devri Walls read online; Wings of Nestor Devri Walls epub; Wings of Nestor epub; Wings of Nestor by Devri Walls eBOOK; best books to read; must read books; good books to read; recommended books to read; Wings of Nestor book review; Wings of Nestor read epub online; Wings of Nestor pdf; Wings of Nestor Audiobook; Devri Walls; Children's Fiction books to read; Children's Fiction books.

Comments are closed