Legion - Robert Swartwood

Legion

By Robert Swartwood

  • Release Date: 2015-04-20
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
We rated this book with: 5/5 stars

4.5 Score: 4.5 (From 13 Ratings)
Legion ☑

Legion ♫

Legion Robert Swartwood read online book review&description

Legion Robert Swartwood epub

From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood, a heart-pounding conspiracy thriller of riveting mystery and suspense. 

A message courier pushed into the path of a train. A young woman commits a terrible act of violence. A family man puts a gun to his head. 

John Smith suspects these aren't random events — someone engineered them. But who — or what? And why is John Smith their next target?

For fans of David Baldacci, Dean Koontz, and Harlan Coben.

PRAISE FOR LEGION AND ROBERT SWARTWOOD

"Legion is an excellent thriller that does what most thrillers set out to do. Keep the readers hooked with a fast paced story, sprinkled heavily with jaw-dropping twists that end on a climax, which will leave the readers wanting more." —Fantasy Book Critic

"Robert Swartwood is the next F. Paul Wilson — if F. Paul Wilson's DNA was spliced with Michael Marshall Smith. If you haven't yet read Swartwood, you're missing out." —Brian Keene, bestselling author of Dark Hollow

"Robert Swartwood is a sharp writer, his prose lean and mean as a razor blade. He notches up the tension from chapter to chapter like a master story-teller, keeping you reading long into the night." —The Man Eating Bookworm

"An exceptional novelist." —Douglas Clegg, New York Times bestselling author of Neverland

"This is a scary, thrilling, page-turning, race-against-the-clock novel if ever there was one, with a true shocker of an ending. Miss this one at your own peril." —Blake Crouch, bestselling author of Pines on The Serial Killer's Wife

"Man of Wax grabs you by the throat in the first chapter and never lets go. A suspense-filled thrill ride with plenty of shocks along the way. Read it!" —F. Paul Wilson, New York Times bestselling author of the Repairman Jack novels

"Excellent — memorable and something I'll read more than once." —Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author of An Untamed State on No Shelter

tags: Legion Robert Swartwood read online; Legion Robert Swartwood epub; Legion epub; Legion by Robert Swartwood eBOOK; best books to read; must read books; good books to read; recommended books to read; Legion book review; Legion read epub online; Legion pdf; Legion Audiobook; Robert Swartwood; Mysteries & Thrillers books to read; Mysteries & Thrillers books.

More Reviews

  • Really?

    1
    By Number 1bookworm!
    A genetically engineered master race? NEVER Heard of that before. What schlock.

Comments are closed