Books Recommendations

The Woman in the Window
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 1,726 Ratings

The Woman in the Window

By A. J. Finn

  • Release Date: 2018-01-02
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise PennyFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade’s most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a ...

Read More
How to Be a 3% Man, Winning the Heart of the Woman of Your Dreams
Score: 5
5
From 1,104 Ratings

How to Be a 3% Man, Winning the Heart of the Woman of Your Dreams

By Corey Wayne

  • Release Date: 2014-12-03
  • Genre: Family & Relationships

Dear Friend, This book teaches you the hidden secrets to completely understand women. It covers both the dating world and long term relationships. You will learn how to meet and date the type of women you've always dreamed of. The best part is you can do this while remaining who you truly are inside. The book teaches you how to create sexual attraction in women & get women to chase & pursue you! It takes you step by step with easy to follow instructions. You will be able to meet women anytime, anyplace, &...

Read More
The Whole-Brain Child
Score: 4
4
From 112 Ratings

The Whole-Brain Child

By Daniel J. Siegel & Tina Payne Bryson

  • Release Date: 2011-10-04
  • Genre: Parenting

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The authors of No-Drama Discipline and The Yes Brain explain the new science of how a child’s brain is wired and how it matures in this pioneering, practical book.   “Simple, smart, and effective solutions to your child’s struggles.”—Harvey Karp, M.D.  In this pioneering, practical book, Daniel J. Siegel, neuropsychiatrist and author of the bestselling Mindsight, and parenting expert Tina Payne Bryson offer a revolutionary approach to child rearing with tw...

Read More
Yo Momma So Ugly Jokes
Score: 4
4
From 1,036 Ratings

Yo Momma So Ugly Jokes

By Peter Crumpton

  • Release Date: 2015-02-13
  • Genre: Humor

Yo Momma So Ugly Jokes with added push and play laughter!...

Read More
The Name of the Wind
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 5,235 Ratings

The Name of the Wind

By Patrick Rothfuss

  • Release Date: 2007-03-27
  • Genre: Fantasy

The riveting first-person narrative of a young man who grows to be the most notorious magician his world has ever seen. From his childhood in a troupe of traveling players, to years spent as a near-feral orphan in a crime- ridden city, to his daringly brazen yet successful bid to enter a legendary school of magic, The Name of the Wind is a masterpiece that transports readers into the body and mind of a wizard. It is a high-action novel written with a poet's hand, a powerful coming-of-age story of a magically gifted young man...

Read More
Fifty Shades Freed
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 63,595 Ratings

Fifty Shades Freed

By E L James

  • Release Date: 2012-01-17
  • Genre: Erotic Romance

When unworldly student Ana Steele first encountered the driven, damaged young entrepreneur Christian Grey, it sparked a sensual affair that changed both their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued, and ultimately repelled by Christian’s singular sexual tastes, Ana demanded a deeper commitment; determined to keep her, Christian agreed. Now, together, they have more—love, passion, intimacy, wealth, and a world of infinite possibilities. But Ana always knew that loving her Fifty Shades would not be easy and being together p...

Read More

keyboard_arrow_up